Profile - 8337

< Back to profiles

I am a Portuguese Female carer , 42 years old, single, no children, with 3 years of general care experience as a Community Carer (4,5 months) and as a Live-in Carer (21 months). I got in May my NVQ 3 Diploma in Health and Social Care and have donde in June Training for PEG tube prendinha and medication administration. I am a driver and have my own car.

My English language level is Advanced. I also speak Spanish fluently. My French is medium level and My Italian is weak.

My goal is to become a manager in future, so, I will keep studying and doing my best to achieve it. For now, as an intermediate position, I would like some company to give the opportunity of be a Care Co-ordination or a deputy manager. I promise you won't regret of giving me that first opportunity. Just give me a chance of proof it to you.

If you think I can be one of your team I look forward to hear from you.

Kind regards.

Ana Sousa.



Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South West, Gloucestershire, South Gloucestershire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: