Profile - 38665

< Back to profiles

Hello
My name is Kris .
I am enthusiastic, hard-working, fit and healthy male carer.
I have considerable experience working as a live-in care worker in the UK, and have been working for more than 17 years with clients who have suffered due to Alzheimer disease, spinal injury, epilepsy and MS
I feel that I have gained an understanding into what is required in assisting somebody, who is disabled, to make informed choices about their own lives and can provide a high quality service in helping them achieve this
Experienced at maintaining a household and undertaking necessary repair work and gardening
Excellent computer skills and fluent in English and French.
I would like you to consider me for the position of live in carer, and can support my application with my current UK online DBS , including a recent photograph, driving license, carer insurance, recent trainings care related, references and letters I have received from previous clients and employers
Available for long-term live-in

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Nursing

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Nationwide

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Complex Care, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: