Profile - 34241

< Back to profiles

Very experienced British male live in carer of 33 years young with no ties or family commitments. 15 years working in the health care sector.

With experience in Mental health, Learning Disabilities, Nursing and care homes. Prisons and Hospitals. Paediatric and neonatal palliative care. Case management. Physical disabilities. Spinal and brain injuries, Crisis support and management. Complex care including Peg, micky button and Tracky care

Clean driving licence and own car. NVQ level 3. DBS on the update service. I will travel anywhere as long as travel costs are covered. Off road safe parking for my car is a must and I am not prepared to work in London or surrounding areas. I am much more suited to a countryside placement or estate placement. I smoke, outside only but if this is an issue please don’t contact me.

I have highly allergic to cats and dust so again please take this into account. I am looking for a long term placement. No 1 week on 1 off or similar placement offers.

Available as from 20/01/20

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Nursing

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Nationwide

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: