Profile - 19107

< Back to profiles

I am 40 years old man from Poland. I have been in England since 2003. In Poland I completed a Master's Degree in Education specialising in musical education. During my University studies I also obtained credits and passed exams in the following subjects:General Pedagogy, Developmental Psychology, Social Pedagogy, etc. I am able to play the piano, clarinet and guitar. After University I worked as a music teacher in a secondary school in Poland for one year and as a therapy instructor in music workshop for the Association and Guardians of Disabled People. I have a great deal of compassion and enjoy working with old and young people, recognizes their needs and Qualified teacher Status.I worked as a music teacher regularly at the polish Saturday School and also teach children privately. As well as my involment with children, I also work with senior adult members of the polish Parish in Slough in my capacity as choirmaster. I would consider myself a kind and thoughtful man who tends to put other people before myself. I guess I am just a well-rounded individual who enjoys life and value the good things. I have a kind personality and try to help others when I can. I am a very trustworthy and honest person. I am responsible, hardworking, sensitive, punctual and can't be incaculable. I finding solutions quickly and I keen to learn new things. I have a keen interest in music, another of my hobbies is walking, running and skiing. My approach to care is the same approach I have had to any other employment - client support. I think this type of work makes me feel good about myself. I would like to finish each working day with the knowledge that I have done something useful.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Cancer, Catheter Care, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Personal Care

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: