Profile - 9818

< Back to profiles

I am a Female with personal experience of caring for my parents My professional background is in education and in the hospitality industry.
I have nine months live in care experience plus a further two years day care experience. In addition I have excellent housekeeping and catering skills I'm also a keen gardener.
I'm confident and competent in supporting people with dementia and other mental health conditions, Multiple Sclerosis,Parkinson's, cancer,and diabetes. I have recently upskilled my knowledge of nutrition and wellbeing.
I am happy to work with clients that have animals I am have many years experience with dogs, cats horses etc.
I am looking for work in Yorkshire, Gloucestershire, London

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South West, Bournemouth, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, North, Bradford, East Riding of Yorkshire, Leeds, North Yorkshire, Northumberland, Redcar and Cleveland, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, Stockton-on-Tees, Sunderland, Tyne And Wear, West Yorkshire, York

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, COSHH Training, Dementia, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: