Profile - 9650

< Back to profiles

I am a Male carer with general care experience within Home Care, I have no previous experience within live in care. I am looking for work North East and North West of England.

I am very interested in any Live in Care vacancies that you currently have or that may come up in the future.

During my work experience I have gained a good knowledge and some practical of care experience by looking after a previous partner who was disabled and required help with bathing and assistance with daily chores such as dressing and taking to and from appointments.

I am extremely reliable hard working and dedicated.

I have 10 years of experience in general care which I have gained working with a previous partner and elderly neighbours though I do require the relevant qualifications I am willing and able to train to achieve any qualifications required within a Carer focused environment.

I would like the opportunity to discuss any vacancies you may have and I am available for an interview anytime suitable to you.

I am looking to relocate from Kirkcaldy, so a live in care post would be more suitable to me as i have no dependents just a cat. I enjoy reading, walking and swimming and enjoy taking up new hobbies I can also cross stitch and like all animals.

My English language level is Advanced
I have a Full License but do not have use of a vehicle at this present time.

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Home Care

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
North West, Cheshire, Cumberland, Isle of Man, Lancashire, Liverpool, Manchester, Merseyside, Warrington, North, County Durham, Cumbria, Leeds, Newcastle Upon Tyne, North Humberside, Northumberland, Sheffield, Sunderland, Tyne And Wear, York, Yorkshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills:

Current DBS: N/A

Leave Comment: