Profile - 9552

< Back to profiles

Gooday To You,prospective employers. I am a White South African female,thirty eight years of of age. I am a non-smoker and English is my First language.I have four years experiance. I have cared for the Aged/frail suffering with Dementia;Parkhinsons;Altzthimers I have palliative care experiance as well. I have assisted with personal care;feeding;Administration of medication;moving and handeling;Using a Wheel Chair; Using a walking aid,House work,etc. one of my clients passed away while in my care, it was very sad. I am grateful for the privilege of caring for him for Three months, every thing from bed baths To personal care. I have also Been My mothers Main care giver for many years,she has a chronic mental illness and numerous ailments. I look forward To helping someone,been there for them when it matters most. We Will All need It some day.
I received distinctions for a South African care giving course, the duration was two and a half months, I have a certificate.

My English language level is Advanced. I am looking for long term permanent work, six weeks on, one week off, up to three months. I am looking for work in and around South West London. Take care

Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, Cornwall, South West, Bristol, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, Somerset, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Complex Care, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Manual Handling, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: