Profile - 9501

< Back to profiles

My name is Zohair Bhutto, iam 29 yrs of age and is an Indian citizen currently located in India.Iam looking forward to work as an domestic worker in UK iam a graduate and speak fine English about my background I have worked as a sales and retention advisor, Sr CCE in many international call centres of UK and US and is very well versed with sales and retention skills as far as I know I have always been the best performer in sales.but now I find this job boaring and quite monotonous, you have to log in on time log out on time breaks on time just for 15 minutes iam fed up of this lifestyle which is why iam looking for a change. and I believe any relationship should start with the foundation of truth. in reality I want to come in UK and see the place learn the economic conditions dosent allows me to come to UK as a tourist and i belive one should atleast spend a year or two to know and see the place with patients and ease of time I guess domestic worker is the best option for me, as far as my experience in domestic work is concerned I know how to cook Indian food and is a fast learner in terms of what kind of food iam to prepare for breakfast lunch or dinner iam good with cleaning swiping washing cloths or laundry, buying whatever is asked of me from the market apart from that iam quite amazing with personal grooming hair colour and cutting, I love to take care of kids and is also good in.providing tuitions in English, History, political science, and fine Art apart from this iam also good in decorating home changing the interior and painting the walls, for me the idol family to work for should be a UK or European origin, cause it is also my intention to learn about the different cultures and tradation while iam working for them, I wouldn't work for and Indian or Pakistani family settled in.UK cause I my self is an Indian there is nothing amusing or new I would learn from.them or will discover something new working for them. so it's a big no for them...
The idol family for me should be of UK or European origin parents who are working and need to take care of there children or elderly patients, I would prefer families who have got small kids and pets cause I love children and pets specially dogs iam also good with child psychology and animal behaviour and training. so I can groom and take care if children and pets very well beside children are like innocent angels you can never get bore out of them and it's remarkable extraordinary to see them picking up new things and listen to there strange talks. this way I can give tuition to kids also make them.learn Hindi language if the parents allow.
Also iam good with planning a good dite plans for adults and children. usually I never say no to anykind of work asked of me as long as they are not illegal or unethical it's not that if the owner asked me to do some other work then Wats assign to me I'll deny iam absolutely fine to work at night as well.
iam an self taught artist I make realist paintings my main subject is human figures potrait animals and still life I also love baroque art. I can't think of a better way to portray the new place in canvas working as a domestic worker as I'll get lots of time to see the place on holidays or weekends.
iam also very understanding and most of the time person does not have to tell me what they like and what they don't iam very good with keeping secrets, I don't like to discuss about any private family matters with an outsider thus protecting the family privacy.
a person can rely on me completely from dawn to dusk for his her domestic work.
As for my expectations with salary I am comfortable with anything a person has to offer I just need a decent family who is nice and gentle in there endeavour

if you like my proposal plz contact me and we can talk over the phone to discuss out things in.details

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Care work, Home Care, Live in care work

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Channel Isles, Cornwall, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire, Scotland, Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, Angus, Argyllshire, Ayrshire, Banffshire, Berwickshire, Caithness, Clackmannanshire, Comhairle Nan Eilean Siar, Cromartyshire, Dumfriesshire, Dunbartonshire, Dundee, East Lothian, Edinburgh, Fife, Flintshire, Glamorgan, Glasgow, Highland, Inverness-shire, Isle Of Arran, Isle Of Benbecula, Isle of Bute, Isle of Colonsay, Isle of Cumbrae, Isle of Gigha, Isle Of Harris, Isle of Islay, Isle of Jura, Isle of Lewis, Isle Of Mull, Isle Of North Uist, Isle Of Scalpay, Isle of Skye, Isle Of South Uist, Isle Of Tiree, Kincardineshire, Kirkcudbrightshire, Lanarkshire, Mid Glamorgan, Midlothian, Moray, Morayshire, Orkney, Orkney Islands, Peeblesshire, Perth And Kinross, Perthshire, Renfrewshire, Roxburghshire, Scottish Borders, Selkirkshire, Shetland, Shetland Islands, South Glamorgan, Stirlingshire, Sutherland, West Glamorgan, West Lothian, Wigtownshire, Wales, Caernarfonshire, Cardiff, Cardiganshire, Carmarthenshire, Clwyd, Denbighshire, Dyfed, Gwent, Gwynedd, Montgomeryshire, Neath Port Talbot, Pembrokeshire, Powys, Radnorshire, Rhondda Cynon Taff, Ross-shire, Swansea, Northern Ireland, Belfast, County Antrim, County Armagh, County Down, County Fermanagh, County Londonderry, County Tyrone

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence:

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills:

Current DBS: N/A

Leave Comment: