Profile - 8817

< Back to profiles

My name's Viktoria Asztalos, 38 years old. I'm Hungarian I'm a Female carer with general care experience within Care work, Live in care work,or live out, and care home. I have 7 years carer, carer assistant experience and check able references. I was working as carer in England who has Cancer Dementia Alzheimer's Parkinson's. Before taking care of elderly couple close to London in the last year.
I would like to apply as Carer or Carer Assistant in a Care Home , Live in/ out position in UK. I have experience and check able references. I am kind, helpful, patient., who love to take care eldely sick, or young people with lot of help.
I also like to travel, reading books, meet new people, watch movies, doing lit of kind of sport if have time, and much more.
Please contact with me.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South West, Bristol, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, Somerset, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Complex Care, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: