Profile - 8787

< Back to profiles

I am a Female carer with general care experience within Live in care work, I also have 23 in care. , waking in night , sleep over+ live in care experience. I am looking for work in North West, South West, global, will travel any where for work,

My English language level is Advanced
I have a Provisional License ,,learning to drive, hold nvq level 3 in palliative care, and studying social care management level 5/6 and mental health at present and finishing 2016, also studying chiropodist and podiotry,i work, I hold a university certificate in customer relations in business. and like broaden my higher levels in care, as caring is on going, and it comes from the heart, caring is rewarding and challenging, and it comes with a passion, and clients should be respected at all times, caring is of high values and of high standards, clients should be treated with dignity and respect, be kind and generous to one another, and be respectful to your team and the manager, work should be log, dated ,and report and documented. work should be of high quality, and there should be a choice or choices, confidentiality is important, and it is important to communicate, verbal or non verbal. work should be well presented and being tidy and carry your self well , stands out , good posture, and well mannered is important.
I have care qualifications within NVQ Health and Social Care

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
United Kingdom

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Provisional License

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Cancer, Complex Care, Dementia

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: