Profile - 8696

< Back to profiles

In April 2018 it will be four years since I am working as a carer. Currently self-employed and taking care of a gentleman in Exeter, but free to start a new job in less than six months. I have been trained by several agencies and my QCF level 3 in Adult Social Care is ongoing. I have good cooking and housekeeping skills, experience in moving and handling, and I am hardworking and trustworthy and able to provide good references.

Although I have done domiciliary care at the beginning of my career, it is a live-in position I am interested in, since when I am off I usually go back to take some rest in my own country (Spain).

Thanks for your time for considering my application.
Yours faithfully,
Javier Nogueiras

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Other Care Work

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Cancer, Catheter Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Personal Care, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: