Profile - 8520

< Back to profiles

I am a Female carer with general and specialised care experience within Care work, Home Care, Live in care work, and terminal illness care.
I also have 4-6 years of live-in care experience, and I am looking to work in South East, South West, East England and Bristol
Normally I work some months on, 6 months to one year off, so I would prefer a company that can offer stability in this area, and that allows me to work for long periods of time with out taking breaks and then take a long break.
I already have a job as a carer that will end in 4 weeks time,so I am looking to improve my current conditions, salary and support from the team I work with.
My English level is Advanced, and I am fluent in Spanish, Portuguese and speak French at a conversation level.
Thank you for your time and interest in my profile!
Luna G.


Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South East, East Sussex, Middlesex, Surrey, South West, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Isles of Scilly, East England, Essex

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Peg Feeding, Personal Care

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: