Profile - 7733

< Back to profiles

I am a male New Zealand citizen, planning to travel to the UK in July to broaden my horizons.

Although my CV is focussed on my career in art and business, I enjoy the company of the elderly and disabled immensely and find nothing is more rewarding than taking care of them. I believe in creating a positive, happy environment for them.

I have good organisational and communication skills, which I believe are among the most important attribute for healthcare.

I work well with other people thanks to my friendly and caring nature, and am sure I will make a good team with your other household employees.

My English language level is Advanced
I have a Full NZ Driver's License

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: None

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South West, Bristol, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, Somerset, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Herefordshire, Shropshire, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire, North West, Cheshire, Cumberland, Isle of Man, Lancashire, Liverpool, Manchester, Merseyside, Warrington, North, County Durham, Cumbria, Leeds, Newcastle Upon Tyne, North Humberside, Northumberland, Sheffield, Sunderland, Tyne And Wear, York, Yorkshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills:

Current DBS: N/A

Leave Comment: