Profile - 65899

Updated 28 days ago
  • 4-6 years
  • Female

I am reliable, trustworthy and a hardworker.
I am also a mature person.

I am reliable, trustworthy and a hardworker.
I am also a mature person.

Profile Information

General Care Experience

Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Looking for work in the following locations:

Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Ceredigion, Hereford and Worcester , Shropshire, Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire, North, Bradford, County Durham, Cumbria, Darlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, Hartlepool, Kingston upon Hull, Leeds, Middlesbrough, Newcastle Upon Tyne, North Humberside, North Yorkshire, Northumberland, Redcar and Cleveland, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, Stockton-on-Tees, Sunderland, Tyne And Wear, West Yorkshire, York

Additional Information

English Language Level

Very Basic

Driving Licence

No License

Care Skills
  • Cancer
  • Catheter Care
  • COSHH Training
  • Dementia
Care Qualifications
  • NVQ Health and Social Care
Current DBS

Yes

Leave Comment:

Similar Candidates

Profile - 66455

Updated 8 hours ago
  • Brain Injury
  • +4
View profile 

Profile - 66413

Updated 1 day ago
  • Cancer
  • +9
View profile 

Profile - 66400

Updated 2 days ago
  • Catheter Care
  • +3
View profile 

Profile - 66393

Updated 2 days ago
  • Complex Care
  • +1
View profile