Profile - 64622

Updated 2 months ago
  • Male

I m a hardworking , punctual and devoted worker. I can work any time and everywhere.

I m a hardworking , punctual and devoted worker. I can work any time and everywhere.

Profile Information

General Care Experience

No Experience I would like help with training

Looking for work in the following locations:

South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon, Wiltshire, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Ceredigion, Hereford and Worcester , Shropshire, Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire, North West, Cheshire, Cumberland, Isle of Man, Lancashire, Liverpool, Manchester, Merseyside, Warrington, North, Bradford, County Durham, Cumbria, Darlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, Hartlepool, Kingston upon Hull, Leeds, Middlesbrough, Newcastle Upon Tyne, North Humberside, North Yorkshire, Northumberland, Redcar and Cleveland, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, Stockton-on-Tees, Sunderland, Tyne And Wear, West Yorkshire

Additional Information

English Language Level

Very Basic

Driving Licence

No License

Current DBS

No

Leave Comment:

Similar Candidates

Profile - 65901

Updated 5 hours ago
  • Catheter Care
  • +10
View profile 

Profile - 65900

Updated 5 hours ago
  • Dementia
  • +2
View profile 

Profile - 65892

Updated 12 hours ago

View profile 

Profile - 65887

Updated 17 hours ago
  • Brain Injury
  • +12
View profile