Profile - 6421

< Back to profiles


I'm an experienced live-in carer with practical experience in COPD, COLD, COAD, all stages of dementia, stroke paralysis, brain/spinal injuries, palliative care, incontinence, catheters, full personal care, Parkinson's, Spinal, End of life care. I am very caring, kind, and observant. I have excellent cooking skills. I am very clean and tidy and care for my client's home as if it was my own. My client's needs come first and foremost. I liaise very well with family and health professionals to ensure that my client receives the best care possible.

I have a current online DBS Certificate and references. And I am available immediately.

I look forward to hearing from you and the possibility to build a good team.




I am a Female carer with general care experience within Live in care work, I also have 1-3 live in care experience. I am looking for work in London

My English language level is Advanced


Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Ceredigion, Hereford and Worcester , Shropshire, Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: