Profile - 6347

< Back to profiles

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am a Female carer with general care experience within Care work, Home Care, Live in care work, I have no previous experience within live in care. I am looking for work in South East

My English language level is Advanced
I have a Full License
I have care qualifications within Nursing

My previous experience includes 3 years as a cleaning supervisor in a retail store and in a College. It has given me experience of organizing stocking levels, managing staff, recruiting new staff, assigning duties and dealing with paper work. I also achieved Edexel Level 2 Certificate in Cleaning and Support Services and Level 1 Safeguarding in Education as well that can support my application. At the moment, I have got 2 jobs, a part- time job in the afternoon where I work as a cleaning supervisor and another where I work as a care assistant.
My current role is in the nursing home has provided me with experience of supporting service users who have a broad range of health issues and span a wide age range. I have gained a real insight into the duties and responsibilities of the profession as well as learning about the care routines and diverse needs of vulnerable individuals.

I would suit this role because of my previous experience and my ability to suit client needs. I am organized, friendly and reliable. I am able to speak English effectively and I have got good computer skills.

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Care work, Home Care, Live in care work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Channel Isles, Cornwall, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Staffordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License

Care Qualifications: Nursing

Care Skills:

Current DBS: N/A

Leave Comment: