Profile - 6260

< Back to profiles

I am a Female carer with general care experience within Home Care, I have no previous experience within live in care. I am looking for work in London and the South East
My English language level is Advanced
I have a Full License with my own car.
I am twenty three years old but that dose not make me less mature or passionate about caring for people. I am a fantastic cook.. Well so i think. I have a very mature mindset . I am well spoken and presented. I take pride in everything i do. I've had experience in retail, customer service and a little in care but i believe caring for people comes naturally from the heart. I am what you see. My personality shines through in everything i do. My personality is my best attribute. I love going to church on a Sunday and usually getting involved in the church with fundraising events. At the moment am working as a part time fundraiser for OXFAM. I've actually fundraised for a few charities the British Red Cross, UNICEF, Action for Blind and OXFAM.. I love to make an impact in peoples lives at any given chance. I am a peoples person. I don't believe caring for someone is just a job. its much more than that. its meeting a persons needs and making them feel happy and secure in themselves and bringing the best out of them and most importantly promoting independence.

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Home Care

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Kent, Middlesex, Surrey

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills:

Current DBS: N/A

Leave Comment: