Profile - 48545

Updated 2 months ago
  • 4-6 years
  • Female

I'm caring,hardworking, friendly, loving,neat,and gentle,I don't joke with my career

I'm caring,hardworking, friendly, loving,neat,and gentle,I don't joke with my career

Profile Information

General Care Experience

Live in care work, Home Care

Looking for work in the following locations:

London, South East, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, East Sussex, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon, Wiltshire, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Ceredigion, Hereford and Worcester , Shropshire, Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire, North West, Cheshire, Cumberland, Isle of Man, Lancashire, Liverpool, Manchester, Merseyside, Warrington, North, Bradford, County Durham, Cumbria, Darlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, Hartlepool, Kingston upon Hull, Leeds, Middlesbrough, Newcastle Upon Tyne, North Humberside, North Yorkshire, Northumberland, Redcar and Cleveland, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, Stockton-on-Tees, Sunderland, Tyne And Wear, West Yorkshire, York

Additional Information

English Language Level

Very Basic

Driving Licence

Full License - I have my own car

Care Skills
  • Children / Young People
Current DBS

No

Leave Comment:

Similar Candidates

Profile - 49853

Updated 7 hours ago
  • Cancer
  • +9
View profile 

Profile - 49852

Updated 7 hours ago
  • Children / Young People
  • +6
View profile 

Profile - 49851

Updated 8 hours ago
  • Cancer
  • +3
View profile 

Profile - 49848

Updated 13 hours ago
  • Brain Injury
  • +18
View profile