Profile - 4825

< Back to profiles

I am an experienced carer. I have been a carer for 4 years. I am passionate about my work and enjoy my caring role tremendously.

I have a broad range of experience working with varied client groups. I have worked with children and young persons with special needs, elderly, damentia, adults with complex needs mostly in their homes and palliative care.

I am professional and committed to delivering quality and personalised care to all my clients. I am a great team player and understand the benefits of working together towards a common goal.

I am caring and friendly and easy to get along. I am social and my clients would enjoy my companionship.

I am however also very effective working unsupervised and understand the expectations and responsibilities placed on me and the importance of respecting that and delivering accordingly.

I am confident in my ability to fulfill the live in position effectively and professionally.

I am available to start immediately and very flexible on location too.

Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South East, Berkshire, Channel Isles, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Kent, Middlesex, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire, West Midlands, Birmingham, Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Provisional License

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Stoma

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: