Profile - 46486

Updated 2 months ago
  • 1-3 years
  • Female

03 years experience with child caregiver;
Experience as an elderly caregiver

03 years experience with child caregiver;
Experience as an elderly caregiver

Profile Information

General Care Experience

Live in care work, Home Care, No Experience I would like help with training

Looking for work in the following locations:

London, Scotland, Aberdeenshire, Angus, Argyll and Bute, Banffshire, Berwickshire, Caithness, Clackmannanshire, Comhairle Nan Eilean Siar, Cromartyshire, Dumfries and Galloway, Dumfriesshire, Dundee City, East Ayrshire, East Dunbartonshire, East Lothian, East Renfrewshire, Edinburgh, Falkirk, Fife, Flintshire, Glasgow City, Highland, Inverclyde, Inverness-shire, Isle Of Arran, Isle Of Benbecula, Isle of Bute, Isle of Colonsay, Isle of Cumbrae, Isle of Gigha, Isle Of Harris, Isle of Islay, Isle of Jura, Isle of Lewis, Isle Of Mull, Isle Of North Uist, Isle Of Scalpay, Isle of Skye, Isle Of South Uist, Isle Of Tiree, Kincardineshire, Kirkcudbrightshire, Midlothian, Moray, Morayshire, North Ayrshire, North Lanarkshire, Orkney, Orkney Islands, Peeblesshire, Perth And Kinross, Perthshire, Renfrewshire, Roxburghshire, Scottish Borders, Selkirkshire, Shetland, Shetland Islands, South Ayrshire, South Lanarkshire, Stirling, Sutherland, West Lothian, Western Isles, Wigtownshire, Northern Ireland, Belfast, County Antrim, County Armagh, County Down, County Fermanagh, County Londonderry, County Tyrone, Nationwide

Additional Information

English Language Level

Very Basic

Driving Licence

No License

Care Skills
  • Children / Young People
  • Learning Disability
  • Parkinsons
Current DBS


Leave Comment:

Similar Candidates

Profile - 48905

Updated 1 hour ago

View profile 

Profile - 48902

Updated 2 hours ago
  • Children / Young People
  • +2
View profile 

Profile - 48901

Updated 3 hours ago
  • Incontinence
  • +3
View profile 

Profile - 48895

Updated 4 hours ago
  • Dementia
  • +3
View profile