Profile - 46159

Updated 3 months ago
  • Male

I would describe myself as a self motivated, diligent and hard working.

I would describe myself as a self motivated, diligent and hard working.

Profile Information

General Care Experience

Care for close relative or loved one, No Experience I would like help with training

Looking for work in the following locations:

London, South East, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wales, Blaenau Gwent, Bridgend, Caernarfonshire, Caerphilly, Cardiff, Cardiganshire, Carmarthenshire, Clwyd, Conwy, Denbighshire, Dyfed, Glamorgan, Gwent, Gwynedd, Isle of Anglesey, Merthyr Tydfil, Mid Glamorgan, Monmouthshire, Montgomeryshire, Neath Port Talbot, Newport, Pembrokeshire, Powys, Radnorshire, Rhondda Cynon Taff, Ross-shire, South Glamorgan, Swansea, Torfaen, Vale of Glamorgan, West Glamorgan, Wrexham, Nationwide

Additional Information

English Language Level

Very Basic

Driving Licence

Full License - I have my own car

Care Skills
  • Children / Young People
  • Complex Care
Current DBS

No

Leave Comment:

Similar Candidates

Profile - 48998

Updated 3 hours ago

View profile 

Profile - 48987

Updated 20 hours ago
  • Brain Injury
  • +3
View profile 

Profile - 48985

Updated 22 hours ago
  • Dementia
  • +2
View profile 

Profile - 48973

Updated 1 day ago
  • Children / Young People
  • +2
View profile