Profile - 44571

Updated 12 days ago
  • 4-6 years
  • Male

I have a 6 year experience care job 4 yaear in saudi arabia or 4 year in kerala

I have a 6 year experience care job 4 yaear in saudi arabia or 4 year in kerala

Profile Information

General Care Experience

Live in care work, Home Care

Looking for work in the following locations:

London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon, Wiltshire, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Ceredigion, Hereford and Worcester , Shropshire, Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire, North, Bradford, County Durham, Cumbria, Darlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, Hartlepool, Kingston upon Hull, Leeds, Middlesbrough, Newcastle Upon Tyne, North Humberside, North Yorkshire, Northumberland, Redcar and Cleveland, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, Stockton-on-Tees, Sunderland, Tyne And Wear, West Yorkshire, York

Additional Information

English Language Level

Very Basic

Driving Licence

Full License - I have my own car

Care Skills
  • Brain Injury
  • Catheter Care
  • Children / Young People
  • Personal Care
Care Qualifications
  • NVQ Health and Social Care
Current DBS

No

Leave Comment:

Similar Candidates

Profile - 45127

Updated 5 hours ago
  • Children / Young People
  • +2
View profile 

Profile - 45094

Updated 1 day ago
  • Complex Care
  • +6
View profile 

Profile - 45059

Updated 1 day ago
  • Children / Young People
  • +5
View profile 

Profile - 45040

Updated 2 days ago
  • Children / Young People
  • +7
View profile