Profile - 44172

Updated 21 days ago
  • Female

Experience carer hard worker reliable honest and trustworthy

Experience carer hard worker reliable honest and trustworthy

Profile Information

General Care Experience

Live in care work, Home Care, Care for close relative or loved one

Looking for work in the following locations:

London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, South West, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon, Wiltshire, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland

Additional Information

English Language Level

Very Basic

Driving Licence

Full License - I have my own car

Care Skills
  • Catheter Care
  • Complex Care
  • Dementia
  • End of life / Palliative Care
  • Incontinence
  • Manual Handling
  • Medication Training
  • Multiple Sclerosis
  • Peg Feeding
  • Personal Care
  • Spinal Injury
  • Stoma
  • Stroke
Current DBS

Yes

Leave Comment:

Similar Candidates

Profile - 45142

Updated 10 mins ago
  • Children / Young People
  • +1
View profile 

Profile - 45137

Updated 1 hour ago
    Cancer
View profile 

Profile - 45134

Updated 3 hours ago
  • Brain Injury
  • +2
View profile 

Profile - 45133

Updated 3 hours ago
  • Children / Young People
  • +1
View profile