Profile - 41495

Updated 2 months ago
  • 6+ years
  • Female

I'm hard working, caring, compassionate and fun to be around.

I'm hard working, caring, compassionate and fun to be around.

Profile Information

General Care Experience

Live in care work, Care for close relative or loved one

Looking for work in the following locations:

South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon, Wales, Blaenau Gwent, Bridgend, Caernarfonshire, Caerphilly, Cardiff, Cardiganshire, Carmarthenshire, Clwyd, Conwy, Denbighshire, Dyfed, Glamorgan, Gwent, Gwynedd, Isle of Anglesey, Merthyr Tydfil, Mid Glamorgan, Monmouthshire, Montgomeryshire, Neath Port Talbot, Newport, Pembrokeshire, Powys, Radnorshire, Rhondda Cynon Taff, Ross-shire, South Glamorgan, Swansea, Torfaen, Vale of Glamorgan, West Glamorgan, Wrexham

Additional Information

English Language Level

Very Basic

Driving Licence

Full License - I have my own car

Care Skills
  • Children / Young People
  • COSHH Training
  • Dementia
  • Learning Disability
  • Manual Handling
  • Medication Training
  • Peg Feeding
Current DBS

Yes

Leave Comment:

Similar Candidates

Profile - 43346

Updated 6 hours ago
  • Brain Injury
  • +17
View profile 

Profile - 43331

Updated 23 hours ago
  • Cancer
  • +7
View profile 

Profile - 43321

Updated 1 day ago

View profile 

Profile - 43314

Updated 1 day ago
    Cancer
View profile