Profile - 414

< Back to profiles


Qualifications
2007-2009 Healthcare Assistant NVQ2 training in England
1981.01-1986.06 University
1975.01-1979.06 Grammar school
1988 " B" Driving license
IT knowledge,English language
Works
2017.03.14-2017.04.18 I have worked at Eagle Ottawa Ltd.Usually I worked on the production area of the TOP as Production Operator.My main duties was to put the coloured and dryed hides on poles.I worked on the production area of the Emboss (embossing machine)and the Stake(staking for soften leather) and the Measurement of the size.
2012.06-2016.12 In Sherburn in Elmet ,picking ,packing, using handgun/Warehouse Operator /
2010.12-2012.06 Yorkshire Fresh Fruit in Selby( washing traies ,filling punnets with prepared fruits on the fast moving lines and cutting ,peeling fruits). I have got production and excellent awareness of Health and Safety,Hygiene Standards and excellent record in timekeeping and attendance for this time.
There was a food handling work and so I had to keep the working area cleaned at all times and to had a good eye for details and co-ordination I mean while I was working in the production area I had to pay attention for Hygiene,Health and Safety and Quality.
2005.12-2010.06 Live in carer in England
I was to work with my client assisting him with everyday tasks.
My care work included getting the client in and out of bed, washing, dressing, cooking, cleaning, shopping, personal care, toileting and general household tasks.
It was necessary to drive my client`s vehicle and accompany him to work, social events, appointments or even on holiday.
I have worked with person who had Celebral Palsy for one year and after worked with person who had Brain injury for three years .
2004.12-2005.11 I was a volunteer in England .The Independent Living Alternatives is a charity in London.I was a Personal Assistant to help disabled person who had Muscular Distrophy for his independent life .He was a wheelchair user .My duties were:
-to drive his own wan to his workplace,I lifted his wheelchair into the wan using the lifting machine and fixed it with the safety belts
-to use hoist and sling to lift my sercice user from the bed to his wheelchair and back.
Interest
sports, reading ,computing , listening to music

Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Nationwide

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Peg Feeding, Personal Care

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: