Profile - 39633

< Back to profiles

Hi, My name is Sardia, I have been in the care industry for over 20 years where I'd obtained a great deal of experience, skills and knowledge. I have achieved my NVQ'S 2,3 and 4 in Health and Social Care, RMA, Level 3 NVQ Assessor and my trainers certificate.
I love the industry I am in, I am a hard working easy going person, it gives me great satisfaction knowing that I am helping someone to feel confident and not wanting anyone feel that they are too much bother. I am here to support you so you can keep your dignity, i will support your, independence, respect your choice, respect your religion if you are practicing or not.and to safeguard you.
I love going to the cinema, the theatre, singing but can't (sing smiley face), love cooking, baking and decorating cakes, love to people watch, going to the pub for a lovely meal, I don't drink or smoke. And love to make you laugh.
It would be a pleasure to work with anyone who choose me.

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Home Care

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
North West, Liverpool, Manchester, Merseyside, Warrington

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Cancer, Catheter Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: