Profile - 39513

< Back to profiles

I am a self employed carer and looking to give some one my full time and commitment and enjoy my time providing care. I would love no less then 1000 a week on a 2 week on 2 week of scheduled- of some sort. I’m ultimately caring and go the extra mile I’ve been told I’m to nice for my own good. I want to enjoy someone’s time whilst they enjoy mine. I’m funny, engaging, energetic and committed I get along with everyone and just a lively soul who appreciates life’s and all it’s floors. I’m not scared of approaching new methods or learning new challenges to up skill my self and those around me, I’m a quick learner at that. Even tho I’m pretty much trained in most departments such as, Moving and handling, infection control, diabetes, dementia, peg feed training. I have my L2 NVQ and currently working towards my L3 with an open university

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
North West, Cheshire, Cumberland, Isle of Man, Lancashire, Liverpool, Manchester, Merseyside, Warrington

Other Information

English Language Level:

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: