Profile - 39501

< Back to profiles

Hello :) my name is shortened to Kiran and I am soon to be 21 years old. I have experience in numerous fields, such as teaching primary children, caring for vulnerable adults, working at fast food restaurant and being a hockey coach. I enjoy listening to music, playing sports, and reading articles. I also really love organising things and being tidy. I am always up for a chat and have a caring and friendly nature. I am patient and polite, and I also am quick to grasp onto new knowledge and skills. I have good communication skills, can speak 5 languages and have good technical skills. I am looking for jobs in the following fields: live-in carer, delivery driver, and warehouse operative, and I'd like to work about 6-7 days a week, with desired weekly salary of £800+. I do not have an access to a vehicle at the moment, however I hold a full drivers license with experience of both private and company cars.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: