Profile - 39492

< Back to profiles

I am very thorough. i believe if your going to do a job, do it properly.i make sure i understand what needs doing and if i dont i will find the right information before i proceed, i am compassionate and empathetic to peoples previous clients say i am kind and patient.i am hoist trained,oxygen trained,nutrition trained,iam am also a reflexologist and reiki.i am a good cook,like house keeping.i am up for a challenge,i love learning somthing use to working in a team.though i have been working on my own and that is good to.i have traveled most of the world, lived in middle east for 7.5 years and singapore 7 years,i am well cultured. I aspire to make life better for others, i am well into a 2year BSY level 3 dipolma in counselling skills course.completed anatomy and physiology NVQ also professional conduct and business awareness NVQ, administration NVQ. I would like to stay in health care, desired salary 25-30.000pa

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
East England, Luton, Norfolk, Suffolk

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: