Profile - 39366

< Back to profiles

I am a compassionate and dedicated care assistant with a year of experience in providing high-quality care in the home to the aged. Possessing an impressive track record in helping to promote the physical and personal independence of the client. Bringing a can-do attitude to all tasks, ensuring jobs are completed accurately and efficiently for continued client, family, and management satisfaction. I am confident and work well as part of a team or on my own, managing all tasks with efficiency. Possess strong written and verbal communication skills and ability to partner across departments to meet the needs of the client. I am looking to grow my career within the healthcare sector within your organisation. I am currently looking for live-in positions throughout the UK. I am flexible and willing to travel, desired salary range is £650-£800 a week. But can be negotiated. Please feel free to leave me a message; Many thanks - Nelter

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Ceredigion, Hereford and Worcester , Shropshire, Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Provisional License

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Dementia, Medication Training

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: