Profile - 39339

< Back to profiles

I have a lot of patience, work hard and take pride in my work. I like to ensure my clients are as comfortable with me as I am with them. encourage clients to perform and be as independent as I can. I'm compassionate and will listen to any problems clients may have and will ensure clients+families are happy with my work. Ive worked on wards alongside nurses so I believe I have good experience dealing with medication and patients as well as working in a fast-paced environment. Very hands on.
I always look for ways I can improve my work so a regular check in with family and client is important.
I have a drivers licence so I can take clients out as and whenever they want for a coffee or to the park, while keeping safe distances from others (covid).
Work area nottingham or leeds, anywhere in between is considered. I am willing to negotiate prices depending on the level of care required. My price starts from £840 a week or £120 a day

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Nottinghamshire, West Midlands, Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, North West, Cumberland, Isle of Man, Manchester, Merseyside, Warrington, North, Bradford, County Durham, Darlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, Kingston upon Hull, Leeds, Middlesbrough, North Yorkshire, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, West Yorkshire, York

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: