Profile - 39184

Updated 6 months ago
  • 6+ years
  • Female

Experience of care of more than 15 years

Experience of care of more than 15 years

Profile Information

General Care Experience

Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Looking for work in the following locations:

London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Ceredigion, Hereford and Worcester , Shropshire, Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire, East England, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Luton, Norfolk, Suffolk

Additional Information

English Language Level

Driving Licence

Full License - I have my own car

Care Skills
  • Children / Young People
  • Dementia
  • End of life / Palliative Care
  • Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam
  • Learning Disability
  • Manual Handling
  • Personal Care
  • Stroke
Care Qualifications
  • NVQ Health and Social Care
Current DBS

Yes

Leave Comment:

Similar Candidates

Profile - 41352

Updated 3 hours ago
  • Brain Injury
  • +13
View profile 

Profile - 41346

Updated 5 hours ago
  • Catheter Care
  • +1
View profile 

Profile - 41342

Updated 7 hours ago
  • Children / Young People
  • +1
View profile 

Profile - 41341

Updated 8 hours ago
  • Brain Injury
  • +16
View profile