Profile - 39099

Updated 6 months ago
  • Female

Friendly, creative, outgoing at looking for a live in position am willing to relocate

Friendly, creative, outgoing at looking for a live in position am willing to relocate

Profile Information

General Care Experience

Care for close relative or loved one

Looking for work in the following locations:

London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, North, Bradford, County Durham, Cumbria, Darlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, Hartlepool, Kingston upon Hull, Leeds, Middlesbrough, Newcastle Upon Tyne, North Humberside, North Yorkshire, Northumberland, Redcar and Cleveland, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, Stockton-on-Tees, Sunderland, Tyne And Wear, West Yorkshire, York, Northern Ireland, Belfast, County Antrim, County Armagh, County Down, County Fermanagh, County Londonderry, County Tyrone

Additional Information

English Language Level

Intermediate

Driving Licence

No Licence

Care Skills
  • Personal Care
Current DBS

No

Leave Comment:

Similar Candidates

Profile - 41579

Updated 4 hours ago

View profile 

Profile - 41577

Updated 4 hours ago
  • Children / Young People
  • +4
View profile 

Profile - 41573

Updated 5 hours ago
  • Cancer
  • +10
View profile 

Profile - 41568

Updated 12 hours ago
  • Catheter Care
  • +5
View profile