Profile - 38961

< Back to profiles

My name is Enam, I'm a hard working and enthusiastic person. I have been doing care since 2004 so I'm very experienced in looking after the elderly with alzheimer's, autism(kids and adults), physical disabilities. I am able to change catheters and stoma bags. I am not trained in any oxygen related illness although willing to learn. Willing to work anywhere around the UK. I have experience in live in care. I am able to do personal care, feeding, giving baths, using standing and ceiling hoist. My speciality is learning disability. I live in London.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Provisional License

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: