Profile - 38866

< Back to profiles

I am a qualified nurse and I have also done an additional course in physiotherapy in medicine and cosmetology, which includes treatment with physiotherapeutical equipment as well as massage therapy. Besides, I am a certified cosmetologist; therefore most part of my life I look after people, their health, looks and physical condition.
I had been looking after my husband for 7 years, he had had cancer, diabetes, heart and lung conditions, therefore he had required some individual daily care .Now I have finally realized that this is an important part of my life to be of use to others, to take care of someone’s wellbeing, to bring people spiritual warmth, attention, smile, joy, to render any help that would be necessary for my client, physical and moral support, to keep the house clean, tidy and cozy, to be a faithful friend and interlocutor and simply enable someone to feel the happiness of each day.

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
West Midlands, Birmingham, Ceredigion, Hereford and Worcester , Shropshire, Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: Medical | Surgical

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Complex Care, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: