Profile - 38798

< Back to profiles

Hi. I have been working as a live in carer for sometime and have experience in the majority of the needs that individuals require for them to continue living their own lives. I used to live in Menorca and my daughter now looks after our cats and the home so I can go to work for a few weeks each time. I also family in England but the covid has prevented this.
I love singing and and I enjoy working . I enjoy cleaning and preparing homemade food . I have worked during the night and days and this is not a problem. I have mainly worked as a clinical carer which also means 24 hours care and is best for the person that they have a full-time carer to meet the person's needs.
I have also cared for couples and depending on their health and needs I'm able to do my best to assist at all times .
I have normally been working in London and I worked in Devon .
I have had care work in Menorca but Menorca is tiny and the requirements are that most people here have family and friends.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one, Nursing

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications: Nursing

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: