Profile - 38626

< Back to profiles

Hello, My name is Tracey and I am 48 years old. I have worked in the caring profession my whole working life, as a childcare professional in various settings. The last 9 years I have lived with a single mother with one child and have taken on the role of chef, household assistant plus co-parent to the little girl who is on the Autistic spectrum. It is time to move on now and I am wanting to find myself a caring role that I can embrace and give my best to as I flourish most in this area. I have no experience as such as a live-in carer in the capacity of your need but I know I have the right disposition for care work and have the gift of being more than capable of learning the needs necessary for the role and the joy within in helping others.

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Other Care Work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, North, Bradford, County Durham, Cumbria, Darlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, Hartlepool, Kingston upon Hull, Leeds, Middlesbrough, Newcastle Upon Tyne, North Humberside, North Yorkshire, Northumberland, Redcar and Cleveland, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, Stockton-on-Tees, Sunderland, Tyne And Wear, West Yorkshire, York

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Children / Young People

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: