Profile - 38556

< Back to profiles

If you are seeking a carer who is warm, reliable and trustworthy my experiences and qualities will prove valuable. I enjoy making contact with people and creating meaningful conversations. During the last 10 years I worked in Residential Homes with individuals and in groups always taking into consideration their individual requirements, preferences and limitations. I worked with people of all kind of personalities and those who found difficult to express themselves verbally or directly. I have demonstrated the ability to work with anyone. I have a huge patience, able to read non-verbal communication and I am a great listener.

All my roles required to be self-motivated, to work independently in managing my own caseload and timetable in response of the changing needs of the clients and their priorities within the limitations of space and time. All my responsibilities are managed with integrity and commitment.


Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Children / Young People, COSHH Training, Dementia

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: