Profile - 38550

< Back to profiles

Maria Carolina
Job preference: living in carer/companion
£ 500,00 per week

Compassion, understanding, patience. These three words define my talents as an elderly care giver and companion.
I started working in care since 1994 looking after a friend with terminal cancer. After that experience made me realize that I have
a genuine to take care of older adults. Since then, Have worked hard to understand the various limitations and needs of the elderly.
With years of experience I'm capable to provide both companionship and emotional care to people under my care.
I'm positive that I will be a good addition to your team of elderly companions.
If you need to contact me, please feel free to do so at 07508 274207
Thank you for your time and consideration, and I look forward to hearing from you soon.
Sincerely,
Carolina

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Cancer, Dementia, Incontinence, Medication Training, Personal Care

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: