Profile - 38538

< Back to profiles

I am Vincent 40 years old carer with 4 years of general care experience in live in work, domiciliary care and looking for a live-in position starting immediately. I can describe myself as a kind, friendly, compassionate and reliable person, who is seeking an opportunity to make a real and positive difference to someone's
I am a good cook and a housekeeper. I like animals.
I am reliable and caring person, with good communication skills and my English is Fluent
I have worked with clients with different needs and I provide high quality care to my clients. I enjoy making a difference in someone's life, helping with their everyday care, i love to make my client laugh and I am a good listener.I finished course for carer at private Residential home in Nigeria.I'm empathetic and patients with old and ill people.

I am a friendly person, compassion, hard-working, respect the values of people and adapt as well as willing to learn more from my clients. I love listening to country music, watching movies and reading, walking. I do enjoy fresh cooking meals
I am ready to learn more if giving the opportunity.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Nationwide

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Children / Young People, Complex Care, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Learning Disability, Medication Training, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: