Profile - 38534

< Back to profiles

Hello!! I´m Spanish girl improving my English in Edinburgh. I came here 5 months ago and I´m learning a lot English (I came for that) :)
I'm neuropsychologist and I have experience with neuropsychologist evaluation, developing profiles and keep track of patients. I worked in research and did terapy few years.
The last two years I worked in human resources and in a bit time I had the opportunity of head a departament of recruitment with 3 peoples under my responsability.
I prepared this experience for learnt english for long time, and with the COVID I did a deal with my last company and came here with the main goal of learnt well English.
Now, I would like find a job where I can speak all day in English and improve more. About the salary, depends of the hours of works, but the most important is can live and pay all invoces and also to have money for go to visit my family in Spain sometimes. :)

Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Other Care Work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Scotland, East Lothian, Edinburgh, Midlothian

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Children / Young People, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stroke

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: