Profile - 38530

< Back to profiles

We are a middle-aged couple from Budapest, educated, both computer literate, highly organized, fast learners with a positive 'can-do' attitude.
In the last more than 7 years, we are working for the same care agency in the UK as full time double up and live-in carers. Both of us are senior carers with an NVQ3 degree in elderly care.
As an engineer with excellent practical skills, I can handle computers, electronics, and security systems, different gardening tools and machinery and take care of all kinds of small or medium DIY repairs. My wife Melany is an excellent housekeeper. Both of us can cook very well a large variety of meals. We both have a full and clean driving license and our own car.
We made our application as a couple because we are confident that we could cover all the shifts and we are free to relocate in a live-in position.
Respectfully yours,
Istvan Pall

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience:

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Kent, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level:

Driving Licence:

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills:

Current DBS: N/A

Leave Comment: