Profile - 38509

< Back to profiles

Hi hope all well. So i have worked in Finance for 40 years and have been with this Medical company for over 20 years. While my children where studying to go to university i took a second job as being a carer. i work for care company in Worcester Park at the time. My job including looking after the client. Getting them out of bed wash showered making bed dressing them taken them down stars for breakfast , Also making sure that all Medication is give in the correct manor and that all blister pack have the correct medication in the pk and the right dosage is given .Washing in the Machine for the next carer to take out and hang it up. Cleaning have taken the client to the shops to do the shopping Also i have done Man- Handling Hosting Slips Sheet Making sure that all Journal are correctly entered every time someone else visit . Also i have look after long term friend who need home help .Hope you find this well Many thanks . My Name is Lorraine and i am 57 years of age .

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Home Care, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Children / Young People, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Parkinsons, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: