Profile - 38300

< Back to profiles

I am a maturelady with experiencein working with the elderly and people with other medical conditions in supporting them to remain safe and independent in their own homes. I am flexible in the way I work and adapt to my client's situation. It is important that I respect my client's beliefs and I work towards building a trusting relationship. Time keeping is of essence. With the current Covid-19 I offer a bubble *(isolate) with my clients where possible engage in conversation, partake in indoor or outdoor exercise, focus on what activities they enjoy indoors. Having isolate on my own for a long period I understand the importance of having company and I will offer that without taking over their space. I will do light house work and chores like laundry, remind on Dr's appointments and arrang prescription delivery or collection. I am interested in long term work and can do rota like:
Two weeks on two weeks off
Four weeks on two weeks off
This rota is flexible and can be negotiated between client and myself.
Payments to include boarding and lodging and on a weekly basis

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Dementia, Peg Feeding, Personal Care

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: