Profile - 38276

< Back to profiles

I am am an enthusiastic getleman aged 69.l have not worked in the care sector in the uk but l have experience of working in hospitals in zimbabwe.l am able to do personal care and able to assist people with washing dressing, l am able to clean and tidy the house, l can cook,l can do shopping .l am an honest, reliable person l ike working with people preferably men,l like to watch television, walking, talking about events and history . I am will to do any training that is offered to help improve my working skills. I can take any amount as stated that you start from £630

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, Wales, Blaenau Gwent, Bridgend, Caernarfonshire, Caerphilly, Cardiff, Cardiganshire, Carmarthenshire, Clwyd, Conwy, Glamorgan, Gwent, Gwynedd, Isle of Anglesey, Merthyr Tydfil, Mid Glamorgan, Monmouthshire, Montgomeryshire, Neath Port Talbot, Newport, Pembrokeshire, Powys, Radnorshire, Rhondda Cynon Taff, Ross-shire, South Glamorgan, Swansea, Torfaen, Vale of Glamorgan, West Glamorgan, Wrexham

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Provisional License

Care Qualifications: Medical | Surgical

Care Skills: Catheter Care, Incontinence, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: