Profile - 38256

< Back to profiles

Hi, I'm a Self Employed Live-In Carer. Enhanced D.B.S. on Update Service. Insured. 3 yrs plus Experience. Good Refs. Non-Smoker. Reliable, Concientious, Flexible, Friendly and Professional. Based in Cornwall but available for work in SW Region of England or Argyll and Highlands. Qualifications O.U. BSc, Care Cert & First Aid Cert.

Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South West, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Somerset, Scotland, Argyll and Bute, Dumfries and Galloway, Dumfriesshire, Highland, Inverness-shire, Isle of Colonsay, Isle of Cumbrae, Isle of Gigha, Isle Of Harris, Isle of Islay, Isle of Jura, Isle of Lewis, Isle Of Mull, Isle Of North Uist, Isle Of Scalpay, Isle of Skye, Isle Of South Uist, Isle Of Tiree, Scottish Borders, Selkirkshire, South Ayrshire, South Lanarkshire, Stirling, Sutherland, West Lothian, Western Isles, Wigtownshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Provisional License

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: