Profile - 38252

< Back to profiles

Dear, I am Mohsen Kouhi from Iran, who currently lives in Berlin, Germany, and has two and a half years of experience in nursing after graduating. I started this course in Germany and I have a good experience, of course I have to. I would like to say that I have been to Osbildung for a year and I have learned various degrees and affidavits in this field of study with excellent experience, good skills and quality. I need your sponsorship to be able to work. To see. You reach the need to mention. Is in. This year, a justification plan for the minister. I have sent Alman Health, which was welcomed by him, and now my plan has been sent to the technical department of the ministry for further investigation.
Sincerely, Mohsen Kouhi

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Ceredigion, Hereford and Worcester , Shropshire, Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire

Other Information

English Language Level: Basic

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications: Nursing

Care Skills: Complex Care, Dementia, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: