Profile - 38173

< Back to profiles

Hi.

I am looking for temporary work in the UK (six months would be ideal for me). Despite never having worked professionally with the elderly, I lived with one of my grandmothers for many years and always took care of her, so I see myself as a caregiver for someone who does not need very specialized care. Someone who needs company during the day and night and whom I can help with small household services, shopping, meals etc. The ideal is someone I can talk to. My goal is to improve my English level.

I am an educated, responsible and friendly person.
I do not drive with the steering wheel on the right side.

I attach my resume and I hope to receive a contact.
With best regards, and grateful now for the attention paid to my application,

I subscribe. Carefully,

Natália Mendes

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, Wales, Blaenau Gwent, Bridgend, Caernarfonshire, Caerphilly, Cardiff, Cardiganshire, Carmarthenshire, Clwyd, Conwy, Denbighshire, Dyfed, Glamorgan, Gwent, Gwynedd, Isle of Anglesey, Merthyr Tydfil, Mid Glamorgan, Monmouthshire, Montgomeryshire, Neath Port Talbot, Newport, Pembrokeshire, Powys, Radnorshire, Rhondda Cynon Taff, Ross-shire, South Glamorgan, Swansea, Torfaen, Vale of Glamorgan, West Glamorgan, Wrexham, Northern Ireland, Belfast, County Antrim, County Armagh, County Down, County Fermanagh, County Londonderry, County Tyrone, East England, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Luton, Norfolk, Suffolk

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills:

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: