Profile - 38043

< Back to profiles

My interest in Community sector continues to grow ( over 16 years experience)as each day presents new challenges. I am able to apply my knowledge /experience of social care principles, techniques and practices and their application to complex cases, group work, and community issues.My skills and qualifications enable me to support, empower ,improve life circumstances of socially excluded individuals to achieve desired outcomes and better quality of life.I am able to achieve this by being self-motivated ,efficient and, by having the ability to communicate concisely at all levels. My enthusiasm continuously enables me to bring high standards to the workplace whilst remaining comfortable to network with multi agencies and diverse cultures. Taking a flexible approach to my practice, enables me to be an effective team player with ability to perform well under pressure and able to get along with colleagues.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
West Midlands, Birmingham, Ceredigion, Hereford and Worcester , Shropshire, Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Cancer, Children / Young People, Complex Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Peg Feeding, Personal Care

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: